Oods, Harmony and Miracles – 2017 is your time

Keep on Playing

Jane Tyson

Are you Speaking into the Universe’s Listening?

What are you ready to create for 2017 –  are your intentions clear?

I’ve a little red book containing quotes, affirmations and intentions  and I’m conjuring up some more ready for 2017.unnamed

Reading it through and reflecting, I realise why some of the things came to be and also why some of them haven’t – my language wasn’t clear, the intention not confident, belief weak,  and I wasn’t speaking into the Universe’s listening or my own effectively, also what was the big reason?

It’s also fascinating how some  intentions came to pass a few years on and not the year of writing, again largely because I didn’t specify it and there wasn’t clarity and reason.

allomentOne of my intentions is to spend 4 or more hours each week at the allotment – always a space for contemplation and meditation. To connect with…

View original post 265 more words

